Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Allen

5 rating

Great Staff

5 rating

Staff is always friendly. Been going to Sports Clips for years now. Great prices great work

1 rating

Today 4/19/19: (2nd complaint) Since my last visit 4 months ago, I purchased a $1000 membership to Boardroom Men's Salon even though this location is 1 mile from my house. Today I returned bc of an urgent need for haircuts this afternoon. Checked In on the app (my app is updated), it reflected "Checked In" for 3 kids... got into the store and nothing was on the screen Told the manager politely and showed her the app saying "CHECKED IN" but my name not being on the board and she just said "I dont know" and turned away from me. This is the worse customer service retail location in north Dallas in my opinion. Everytime these ladies just prove they dont care and dont want to talk to you. (Pic attached of the app) 4 Months Ago: Sophia the manager refused to honor the fact that I checked in online but an employee marked me off the list on accident. I had 3 kids and myself in the store, ready for 4 haircuts... about to drop a few $100 at least but she was so rude. I showed her I checked in online, showed her the confirmation (attached), but she would not honor it bc her computer didn't have me on the list anymore... then she told me to get in line as a walk-in and wait 20-30 mins with all 3 of my kids (all 5 and under) until the first of us could be seen. I wasn't on the list anymore bc another employee checked me in when it wasn't me... it was someone else so I got cleared off the list. I wish this branch had a manage who care about clients. The # of 1 star reviews for this location is staggering considering it's a haircut place.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 54 Client reviews

5
Scott T. | October 22, 2021 Google

" Great Staff"

5
GRIM F. | October 12, 2021 Google

" Staff is always friendly. Been going to Sports Clips for years now. Great prices great work"

1
James S. | August 21, 2021 Google

" Today 4/19/19: (2nd complaint) Since my last visit 4 months ago, I purchased a $1000 membership to "

5
Jaime A. | July 6, 2021 Google

" Good service."

5
Elton B. | May 29, 2021 Google

" Portia Johnson is great"

1
Henry A. | April 27, 2021 Google

" I went in for a haircut with a coupon for $2 off ANY haircut service that I received from the boy s"

1
Home C. | April 6, 2021 Google

" Below zero"

5
Nathan F. | March 17, 2021 Google

" The Asian women Yen and the other Asian women are good about cutting my hair. All they have to do i"

4
Jason B. | January 3, 2021 Google

" I booked online, however when I got to the shop I got 45 minutes delay, that I had to wait in the c"

5
Saisrinivasan M. | November 12, 2020 Google

" Short wait time and quick service"