Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Allen

1 rating

Today 4/19/19: (2nd complaint) Since my last visit 4 months ago, I purchased a $1000 membership to Boardroom Men's Salon even though this location is 1 mile from my house. Today I returned bc of an urgent need for haircuts this afternoon. Checked In on the app (my app is updated), it reflected "Checked In" for 3 kids... got into the store and nothing was on the screen Told the manager politely and showed her the app saying "CHECKED IN" but my name not being on the board and she just said "I dont know" and turned away from me. This is the worse customer service retail location in north Dallas in my opinion. Everytime these ladies just prove they dont care and dont want to talk to you. (Pic attached of the app) 4 Months Ago: Sophia the manager refused to honor the fact that I checked in online but an employee marked me off the list on accident. I had 3 kids and myself in the store, ready for 4 haircuts... about to drop a few $100 at least but she was so rude. I showed her I checked in online, showed her the confirmation (attached), but she would not honor it bc her computer didn't have me on the list anymore... then she told me to get in line as a walk-in and wait 20-30 mins with all 3 of my kids (all 5 and under) until the first of us could be seen. I wasn't on the list anymore bc another employee checked me in when it wasn't me... it was someone else so I got cleared off the list. I wish this branch had a manage who care about clients. The # of 1 star reviews for this location is staggering considering it's a haircut place.

5 rating

Every time I make my way Clara takes great care of me and makes sure my experience is excellent. Great atmosphere all the way around at this location!!! Highly recommend!

5 rating

Yen Chau is the best hairstylist in the DFW period, I've been a regular client of this location for 8 years and counting.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

1
James S. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Today 4/19/19: (2nd complaint) Since my last visit 4 months ago, I purchased a $1000 membership to B"

5
Eric B. | March 21, 2019 Facebook

"Every time I make my way Clara takes great care of me and makes sure my experience is excellent. Gre"

5
Jonathan M. | March 19, 2019 Google

"Yen Chau is the best hairstylist in the DFW period, I've been a regular client of this location for "

5
Sunil B. | March 18, 2019 Google

"Very Friendly staff. Clean place Yen and Nicole are great stylists."

5
Jon P. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Great experience with kim as always."

5
Nathaniel M. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Yen was fantastic! Had a great haircut and experience. Will definitely be coming back."

5
Richard A. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Yen is AWESOME!!!!!!!"

5
Jonathan M. | March 15, 2019 Google

"Yen is the best hairstylist in the DFW period"

5
Frank H. | March 11, 2019 Google

"My experience was great, and Nicole was a great stylist; she cut my hair the exact way I was looking"

5
Michael B. | March 10, 2019 Google

"Angelina is a ROCK STAR. She has cuts my and also my two sons hair. We love her."