Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Allen

5 rating

Ashley usually cuts my hair and she does a great job!!

5 rating

It?s Kim N that makes the experience great.

1 rating

As a combat veteran I am very disappointed that the military discount was decreased. Taking away shows less appreciation for the veterans.. I did like utilizing the facilities but with this happening I will not be doing business with Sports Clips anymore.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Sid G. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Ashley usually cuts my hair and she does a great job!!"

5
Ken F. | October 23, 2019 Google

"It?s Kim N that makes the experience great."

1
paul m. | October 18, 2019 Google

"As a combat veteran I am very disappointed that the military discount was decreased. Taking away sho"

5
Becky H. | October 3, 2019 Google

"My son was very happy with his cut at this location. Glad to find a place he likes!"

5
Gary F. | September 22, 2019 Google

"Walk in without appointment is very convenient . Fair price with senior discount. Excellent, skilled"

3
N H. | August 21, 2019 Google

"I understand you can use the app online but my phone will not allow me to download it right now. I h"

2
Popo O. | August 5, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/nbp1sNxDY1UffemvRETD2Q?hrid=kIEx9mnJFblHD_twUhTkYw"

1
Nick O. | August 2, 2019 Google

"I have been a Sport Clips customer for a couple of years now?really appreciate that they seem to be "

5
Michael S. | July 22, 2019 Google

"I didn't like the haircut my son got, wife did and son did. Well, as long as they're happy, I'm happ"

5
Julie A. | June 29, 2019 Google

"I've been taking my son here for some time. Ashley always does a super great job on his hair. Which "