Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Allen

4 rating

Decent haircut and staff but sometimes the wait is Looong for walkins....for a place that advertises them.

4 rating

Always friendly and not had a bad haircut

5 rating

Ashley usually cuts my hair and she does a great job!!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

4
Joshua D. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Decent haircut and staff but sometimes the wait is Looong for walkins....for a place that advertises"

4
Dave D. | November 23, 2019 Google

"Always friendly and not had a bad haircut"

5
Sid G. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Ashley usually cuts my hair and she does a great job!!"

5
Ken F. | October 23, 2019 Google

"It?s Kim N that makes the experience great."

1
paul m. | October 18, 2019 Google

"As a combat veteran I am very disappointed that the military discount was decreased. Taking away sho"

5
Becky H. | October 3, 2019 Google

"My son was very happy with his cut at this location. Glad to find a place he likes!"

5
Gary F. | September 22, 2019 Google

"Walk in without appointment is very convenient . Fair price with senior discount. Excellent, skilled"

3
N H. | August 21, 2019 Google

"I understand you can use the app online but my phone will not allow me to download it right now. I h"

2
Popo O. | August 5, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/nbp1sNxDY1UffemvRETD2Q?hrid=kIEx9mnJFblHD_twUhTkYw"

1
Nick O. | August 2, 2019 Google

"I have been a Sport Clips customer for a couple of years now?really appreciate that they seem to be "